Quick Update 3/25/15

It’s been a bit since I’ve last posted, so I thought I’d give you all a little update!

I’ve been busy trying to build up my inventory for Amazon FBA, and listing all my coffee mugs on eBay! Most of today, I’ve spent shopping at Goodwill, and went to Salvation Army for the first time, ever. I’ll make a post about that in the near future! And I just got done applying for a full-time position for a fulfillment worker at Amazon. They have a warehouse right by me! Who knows, maybe I can just bring all my shipments to work and save on the shipping :). But other than that, I’ve just been crazy busy with listing all my stuff!

Just a heads up, I would LOVE to hear your feedback! Or you can just contact me if you have any questions! I’m more than willing to help you! Just go to the “Contact Me” page and fill it out!

That’s all for now!  Oh, and have a GREAT hump day!036e541eae1aaccd851729eb7afe0199188edaef01deaf3c2c707967f073baa5

Leave a Reply

